Trinity Valley Community College

   
Contact Us
Brad Smiley Head Football Coach bsmiley@tvcc.edu 903-675-6219
Will Reed Defensive Coordinator wreed@tvcc.edu 903-675-6227
Clay Patterson Offensive Coordinator clay.patterson@tvcc.edu 903-675-6277
J Pond Assistant Coach john.pond@tvcc.edu 903-670-2629
Antonio Whitfield Assistant Coach antonio.whitfield@tvcc.edu 903-670-2628
Blake Bryan Assistant Coach bbryan@tvcc.edu 903-670-2629
Jermial Ashley Assistant Coach jermial.ashley@tvcc.edu 903-670-2629
Troy Scott Head Athletic Trainer http://www2.tvcc.edu/Athletic-Training/ 903-670-2642
 
Mailing Address:
Trinity Valley Football
Trinity Valley Community College
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751
Fax Number: (903) 670-2627