Trinity Valley Community College

   
Financial Aid
Julie Lively

Director of Student Financial Aid

100 Cardinal Dr.
Athens, TX 75751


(903) 675-6233 - Office


Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00am to 4:30pm

Contact Us
Athens Terrell Palestine Health Science Center

To check status of file - contact finaidinfo@tvcc.edu


RaDonna Womack,
Financial Aid Information Desk
(903) 675-6233
rwomack@tvcc.edu
Fax: (903) 675-6345


Heather Young,
SFA Specialist- Pell
(Pell Applications, last name A-J)
(903) 675-6375
hyoung@tvcc.edu


Michelle Wayne,
SFA Specialist- Pell
(Pell Applications, last name K-Z)
(903) 670-2679
mwayne@tvcc.edu


Carol Madsen,
SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator
(903) 670-2615
gmadsen@tvcc.edu


Diane Waggoner
SFA Specialist-Loan Coordinator
(903) 675-6287
diane.waggoner@tvcc.edu


Jennifer Evilsizer,
Asst. Director, SFA
(903) 675-6387
jevilsizer@tvcc.edu


Julie Lively,
Director of Student Financial Aid
(903) 675-6233
jlively@tvcc.edu


Davina Smith,
Business Office,
Direct Deposit Information
(903) 675-6271
dsmith@tvcc.edu

Suzanne Workman
Financial Aid Info Desk,
(972) 563-4940
sworkman@tvcc.edu
Fax: (972) 563-4958

Angelia McLeroy,
Guidance Associate
(972) 563-4905
amcleroy@tvcc.edu  


Lauren Nelson
Financial Aid Associate I
(972) 563-4951
lnelson@tvcc.edu


Kathey Taldo,
Business Office,
Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements
(972) 563-4901
ktaldo@tvcc.edu
Laura Coleman
Secretary, Financial Aid
(903) 723-7028
lcoleman@tvcc.edu
Fax: (903) 723-7073

Misti Hardison,
Guidance Associate
(903) 723-7028
mhardison@tvcc.edu

Melissa Singletary
Business Office,
Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements
(903) 723-7020
msingletary@tvcc.edu
 
Sheila Goldman
Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements
(972) 932-5725
sgoldman@tvcc.edu
Fax: (972) 932-5751