Trinity Valley Community College

   
Academic Instruction

Dr. Wendy Mays
Associate Vice President,
Academic Affairs


Gibbs Academic Building
Office A127
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751

Phone: (903)675-6238
E-mail:  wmays@tvcc.edu
 

Kinesiology
   
Posted: 6/8/2015 9:45:21 PM
Guy Furr, Division Chairperson


Trinity Valley Community College offers a variety of transfer option kinesiology courses including, but not limited to those designed to promote participation in physical and recreational activities.  The following instructors provide instruction in TVCC kinesiology courses.


Kinesiology Faculty Member TVCC Duties Contact Information
Kris Baumann
Head Men’s Basketball Coach,
Kinesiology instructor
kbauman@tvcc.edu
Clay Patterson
Kinesiology instructor,
Men’s Football
clay.patterson@tvcc.edu

Gerald Ewing
 
Head Women’s Basketball Coach,
Kinesiology instructor
gewing@tvcc.edu
Guy Furr
Kinesiology Division Chair,
Kinesiology instructor
gfurr@tvcc.edu
 
Ashley Johnston
Head Softball Coach,
Kinesiology instructor
ajohnston@tvcc.edu

Ila Guraedy
 
Kinesiology instructor ila.guraedy@tvcc.edu

Latoya Howell
 
Kinesiology instructor latoya.howell@tvcc.edu

Jo Mettetal
 
Kinesiology instructor jo.mettetal@tvcc.edu 

J Pond
 
Kinesiology instructor,
Men’s football
jpond@tvcc.edu
Will Reed
Kinesiology instructor,
Men’s football
wreed@tvcc.edu
Troy Scott
Kinesiology instructor,
Athletic trainer
tscott@tvcc.edu
 
Brad Smiley
Head Men’s Football Coach,
Athletic Director,
Kinesiology instructor
bsmiley@tvcc.edu
Natosha Spain
Head Volleyball Coach,
Kinesiology instructor
nspain@tvcc.edu