Trinity Valley Community College

   
Business Services
Jean McSpadden

Vice President of Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer

100 Cardinal Dr.
Athens, TX 75751


(903) 675-6269 - Office
(903) 675-6248 - Fax
businessoffice@tvcc.edu


Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00am to 4:30pm

Summer Hours:
Monday-Thursday
7:30am to 4:30pm

Business Services Staff
 

Jean McSpadden
Vice President of Administrative Services
& CFO

jmcspadden@tvcc.edu

 
 
Margaret Alvarado
Accounting Specialist
Accounts Payable
Margaret.alvarado@tvcc.edu
 
Jo Ann Johnson
Accounting Specialist
Accounts Payable
jjohnson@tvcc.edu

 
Judith McGilvray
Manager of Purchasing, 
Contracts and Insurance
jmcgilvray@tvcc.edu

Delana Newman
Accounting Specialist
Accounts Receivable
delana.newman@tvcc.edu
 
 
Charolette Phillips
Cashier
cphillips@tvcc.edu
 
  

Lianna Reid
Senior Accountant
(Financial Reporting)

lreid@tvcc.edu 

 


Lawanna Sewalt
Executive Assistant II 
for the Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO
lsewalt@tvcc.edu
 
Courtney Walker
Director of Accounting Services
& Controller
cwalker@tvcc.edu
Michelle Wright
Payroll Coordinator
mdwright@tvcc.edu

Vacant 
Senior Accountant

(Grants and Regulatory Reporting)